TMI Tag

Hey guy, my name is Jack James and welcome to a post in this post we will be doing  the TMI tag. I hope this post quenches your desire of a blog post. Enjoy it:

1: What are you wearing?

Pyjama shorts and a oversized t-shirt

2: Ever been in love?

Yeah a couple weeks ago

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yeah I was devastated

4: How tall are you?

5ft 6 inches

5: How much do you weigh?

None of your business

6: Any tattoos?

no I am 14 years old but when I can I will because I want one of a massive butterfly on my back

7: Any piercings?

No but I want one

8: OTP?

What is that

9: Favorite show?

Hollyoaks, How I met your mother and Izombie

10: Favorite bands?

One direction, BTS (KPOP) and exo (KPOP)

11: Something you miss?

My nanny

12: Favorite song?

I’m gonna show you crazy by someone and 21st century girls by BTS

13: How old are you?

14 how strange

14: Zodiac sign?

Cancerian

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Outgoingness, positivity and good looks

16: Favorite Quote?

Home is where the picture is

17: Favorite actor?

Neil Patrick Harris

18: Favorite color?

Purple

19: Loud music or soft?

Soft

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

Youtube

21: How long does it take you to shower?

10 mins

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

30mins

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

Yes at a water park this boy punched me for me going into him

24: Turn on?

Anyone who is hot

25: Turn off?

negitivity

26: The reason I joined YouTube/Blogger?

Your enjoyment

27: Fears?

Heights, Elevators

28: Last thing that made you cry?

Children in need show

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

a couple of weeks a go

30: Meaning behind your YouTube/Blogger Name?

I dunno it was late, fell a sleep on my keyboard, woke up and i liked it

31: Last book you read?

Samual peppys diary

32: The book you’re currently reading?

Samual peppys diary

33: Last show you watched?

Hollyoaks

34: Last person you talked to?

my mum

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

My kpop friend

36: Favorite food?

Pizza

37: Place you want to visit?

Carribean

38: Last place you were?

My sofa

39: Do you have a crush?

Yes, Neil Patrick Harris and V from kpop

40: Last time you kissed someone?

What type of kiss

41: Last time you were insulted?

Yesterday

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

Coca Cola

43: What instruments do you play??

I dont

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?

Dont wear Jewelry

45: Last sport you played?

Taekwondo

46: Last song you sang?

Up by Olly Murs and Demi Lovato

47: Favorite chat up line?

Are you alright! I swear you just fell from the heavens cause you look like an angel

48: Have you ever used it?

nope

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

Earlier with my family

50: Who should answer these questions next?

Ceri (Other Owner)

Jack James

Leave a Reply

