The Holly Jolly Christmas Tag

Hey guys, my name is Jack James and welcome to a post in this post we will be doing the holly jolly Christmas tag. It is a list of questions asking me about Christmas. Before getting into it, I just want to say a merry Christmas and a happy new year to all my readers. So let’s get on with it:

  1. Favourite Christmas Movie?

I have many Christmas films I love. My favourite Christmas films are Elf, Santa Clause and the polar express.

  1. Are you on the Naughty list or the Nice list?

I have been pretty good this year and I have been through a lot this year so I hope I am on the nice list.

  1. Have you ever had a White Christmas?

Nope but TBH I am not a big fan of snow as it is cold because where I live it always sleets

  1. Do you start your Christmas shopping on Black Friday or wait until the last minute?

I love giving so I like to start at black Friday but I do sometimes buy presents last minute

  1. If you could be in any Christmas movie what would it be?

I would probably love to be in either Nativity or Santa’s Little Helper as they both seem really fun to film

  1. Name all of Santa’s reindeer.

Umm… Rudolph, dasher, dancer, prancer, um…. I don’t know anymore!!!!

  1. When does your family put up your Christmas tree and who decorates it?

1st of December

  1. Is your Christmas tree real or fake?

It is fake as normal one’s smell

  1. Peeking at gifts or be surprised?

Be surprised as the best surprise is a surprise as if you know about it you would think of it all the time

  1. Show us your ugly Christmas sweater if you have one.

I like all my Christmas jumpers none of them are ugly

  1. If you could be under the mistletoe with anyone who would it be?

I don’t really want to kiss anyone

  1. Does your family have a special holiday recipe you like to help make?

No not really

  1. Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

I love wrapping but I wouldn’t say I am very good at it

  1. Have you ever gone Christmas caroling?

No not really

  1. What tops your tree?

An angel

  1. Do you make New Years Resolutions? Do you stick to them?]

I do but I never realy keep them

  1. You have been granted one Christmas wish…what will it be?

For everyone to be nice to everyone and for them to have a happy Christmas

 

Thank you for reading my post if you enjoyed it. Please bookmark my page to your web page

Thankyou

Jack xxx

Leave a Reply

