What I Got For Christmas 2016

Hey guys, my name is Jack and welcome to a post In this post I will be doing what I got for Christmas 2016. Before I start, I just wanna say that I am not meaning to boast in any way this is just what I got for Christmas.:img_1195

  • Breville smoothie maker
  • Breville smoothie recipe book
  • Docking station with a radio
  • Dove men care shampoo and deodorant
  • JRC HB mini QuadcopterIMG_1209.JPG
  • Harry Potter image changing mug
  • A mug with Jack on
  • 6 of the best puzzles
  • A brown t-shirt saying- ‘This guy knows how to take a good picture’
  •  2 notepads
  • A fancy pen
  • It gets worse by Shane Dawson
  • Children of Eden by Joey Graceffa
  • Animal messenger bag
  • A book for boys (Boys yearbook)
  • Week Planner
  • 3d noughts and crosses
  • Fat face wash bag with soap, deodorant and shower jel
  • Fitbit

So guys I hope you had a wonderful Christmas if you enjoyed it, please follow my page

Jack xxx

Leave a Reply

