Be My Valentine Tag!

Hey guys, my name is Jack and welcome to a post. In this post I will be doing the be my valentine tag. I am doing this because it is valentines day today and I should really write a post to do with valentines day. Before I start I just want to say that I do not agree with valentines day as I believe that it is a scam made up by card companies to make more money but that is my opinion.

1. Valentine’s Day…over hyped or a fun day to spread the love?

It is a holiday which is very overhyped because I really don’t think a naked, chubby toddler holding a bow and arrow represents love, lets be honest. I also think that you don’t really need one day to show love to someone, If you are going to show love to someone, show it all the time.
2. What was your favourite Valentine’s Day memory?

Don’t really have any to be honest. Well… part from when I was really young , I think about six, when my mum got me a heart saying ‘I love you’ I guess that was nice
3. Conversation hearts or chocolate covered strawberries?

Here in the UK we call ‘conversation hearts’, ‘Love hearts’. I also like strawberries with white chocolate sauce on, it is lush. I would probably have to choose both.
4. Choose a celebrity to be your Valentine.

I don’t really want to answer this one as this is pretty personal, I hope that is ok
5. Who are you celebrating Valentine’s Day with this year?

Its difficult because it is not a ‘who’ it a ‘thing’. That sounds pretty weird not gonna lie. I a going to be sat on my bed watching ‘how to get a way with murder’ or ‘How I met your mother’ and sims 4.
6. What is your Valentine’s Day dinner plan?

I don’t know yet because I just choose what ever there is in the fridge. I wouldn’t mind sushi or pizza.
7. Red or Pink?

Probably pink to beat stereotypes as I am sure a lot of people would choose red because that is the apparent colour of love, but to me red connotes blood and death. So they are basically saying being in a relationship is like being death
8. Flowers or candy?

Candy because I don’t see the point in ‘valentine flowers’ because most of the flowers are fake in the bunch and if they are not fake they are chemically grow. Being very unnatural. Least with candy you get to have something to eat
9. Sushi or pizza?

This is a tough one because pizza is nice and sushi is nice but coming down to it sushi is the best.
10. Beer or wine?

Well.. I am only fourteen but I have only tried wine so I would say wine
11. Describe your perfect Valentine date night.

I guess a nice meal with a nice man or woman, on a high building with a nice view. I guess.
12. Tag a friend!

Everyone needs to do it.

So guys, thank you so much for reading if you enjoyed it please leave a comment telling me how you are going to spend your valentines evening.

Jack xxx

4 thoughts on “Be My Valentine Tag!

  1. Kerry Norris February 15, 2017 / 5:07 pm

    I’d say pink over red too and I would defo pick wine over beer

    Like

  2. Jenni February 17, 2017 / 6:37 am

    I agreeyou don’t need ine day to show someone what they mean to you

    Like

Leave a Reply

