Blog Post Ideas

Hey guys, my name is Jack and welcome to a post. In this post I will be telling you … blog post ideas. These are the type of videos I would post and I might post them one day. So lets get into it:

  1. Morning routine
  2. Evening Routine
  3. Tags
  4. Lists
  5. Day post
  6. Recipes
  7. Café/ Restaurants review
  8. Book Review
  9. Film Review
  10. Step to Step guide of how to do things
  11. A walk or bike ride or run you have done recently
  12. An interview with someone who inspires you
  13. Things I wish I knew before I started ……
  14. Ten things about me
  15. A list of people who …….. me
  16. About me post
  17. Write about something you do
  18. A list of hobbies

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed it please leave a comment and make sure you follow my page. If you write any of the posts please leave a comment down below telling me about them.

Jack xxx

2 thoughts on “Blog Post Ideas

Leave a Reply

