Prezzo In Blandford Forum

Hey guys, my name is Jack and welcome to a post. In this post I will be doing my first ever restaurant review. I went here for my sisters sixteenth birthday and it was really delicious. I can not describe how scrumptious the pizza base.

IMG_2309 (2)IMG_2319 (2)IMG_2343 (2)

Food Rating – 5/5

The food was generally lush. They had starters, which I didn’t have any because everyone gets filled up quickly. Anyway, I had a goat cheese, spinach and pepper pizza with parmesan cheese (dead sock cheese) sprinkled over the pizza. It was a VIP pizza which means it was massive and it was so nice. The base was not even dry and it tasted so good. For pudding I had a Mini dessert which means I can have a smallish dessert with a hot drink. I had a Banana and Nutella calzone with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. The only problem with it was that I had to pick it up with my hands as it was really hard to eat with a spoon

Menu -5/5

Well as you saw from the menu above it was pretty big and that wasn’t even the only menu. There was that menu which had starters and main in. A dessert menu which had all the desserts in details in. Then a drinks menu which I will get into at the drinks station. I am one of those people who likes plenty of choice but don’t want too much stuff as it would be difficult choice. They had different headings for each section so it was easy to read. There was starters bit and they had a wide range but I didn’t have any. Then the rest was split up pizza, executive pizzas, calzones, risotto, and I am not sure what else.

Drinks-3/5

Euhhgg, I wasn’t actually sure about it because as I am only fourteen. I couldn’t have any alcoholic beverages so I was stuck with the basic soft drinks. The coke was nice and they constantly asked if we needed any water and we got through about four jugs and it had ice it so it was good.

Atmosphere/ Decoration- 4/5

Well… It was so good in there. There was candles on a feature wall kind of thing. There was music in the background and it wasn’t too bad

Price- 3/5

It was pretty well priced but it did come to a lot of money with everyone there. TBH my pizza which was massive and being the best pizza I ever have had in my life was about £10.50.

Thankyou so much for reading my post if you want me to do more reviews about anything please comment and I shall make it happen. 

From Jack xxx

 

 

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

