5 things I want to do that I have never done before

Hey guys, my name is Jack and welcome to a post. In this post we will be doing five things I have never ever done before that I really, really want to do. It is ish like a bucket list but most of these are a bit out stretched. So lets get into it:

5. Get a tan – ooh in my life, I have never ever had a tan. I had a really light one but nothing dark

4. Dye my hair – I would love to dye m hair this bluey greeny neony colour because it looks really nice. I am probably gonna do it in the summer but we will see.

3. Get a tattoo – I do not want to get one that people can see because I wouldn’t be able to get a lot of jobs with a tattoo on my face or hands or arms etc. Maybe a few stars on my back

2. Buy a real nice watch – I love a watch. It is so nice because you don’t have to whip out your phone to check the time you just look at your wrist. I also love saying “time you get  watch”24dd01bff803c75cf11a7fd2861fa531.jpg

  1. Visit Brighton- I have never been to Brighton but the amount of Youtubers who live there it must be a good place. Zoe likes to say that there is different parts of Brighton which is cool.

So guys, thank you very much for reading my post. if you enjoyed it please leave a comment and tell me what you would live to see on this blog.

Jack xxx

 

Leave a Reply

