30 day of food #1

Hey guys, my name is Jack James and welcome to my blog. In this post I am starting the 30 day of food. If you don’t know what this is, it is basicly where I take a picture of my food for 30 days and I would like to see if my pictures get any better. I saw this challenge on a website called thoughtbrick and I wanna try one of these a month because you can get better.    So lets get into it:

20170421_180459

So guys thankyou for reading my post. I am sorry that this post is short and a bit crappy but I want to try this to make my food photography better.

Jack xxx

 

Leave a Reply

