Five Tips For Cycling

Hey guys, my name is Jack James and welcome to my blog. In this post, I am going to tell you five tips about cycling. I wouldn’t say I am an expert but I know quite a bit. I love cycling and it is one of my favourite things to do.  So let’s get into it:

 

  1. Use apps such as Strava and Mapmyride to see how far you have rode

STRAVA-LOGO.png

  1. Have a wholesome meal at the start so you have a lot of energy

porridge

  1. Be safe and wear a helmet because you don’t want to fall off your bike and really hurt yourself.

louis-garneau-majestic-helmet-black-grey-EV225211-8570-1

 

  1. Drink plenty of water and avoid sugary drinks, otherwise you would crash quickly

labels-for-water-bottles

 

  1. Make sure you wear bright clothes so people can see you

63400813_l

 

Thank you so much for reading my post if you enjoyed reading please do like my page and leave a comment so I know you are there.

Jack xxx

Leave a Reply

