NEW DAY by Take That song review

Hey guys, my name is Jack James and welcome to my blog. In this post, I am going to do my first music review of the song ‘New day’ by Take That. As this is my first music/song review, please do bear with me as I am not sure how good I will be. So lets get into it:

First of all, I just want to say that I love take that and I think they are much better now than they were in the nineties, which is pretty strange because once they were five and now they are three. This song is part of the album called ‘wonderland’ which I think coincides with the music video from this song which shows people who look strange and belong in a ‘wonderland’. This album has bought us songs like ‘Giants’ and ‘These Days’.

OH MY GOD, I cannot express enough about how amazing this song is and I have nothing to say bad about it. The lyrics tell us to carry on and it is so easy to interpret the message that instead of moping about the previous day, think that it is a new day. As well as the lyrics, there voices are still amazing since the nineties and it adds good things to the song. The background music, starts calm but as you get through the song it gets a bit faster and a lot louder.

Now, you need to check out this song because it is one of the best songs of 2017 and I don’t see why you won’t check it out.

Thankyou so much for reading if you did enjoy it, please share it on all your social and then follow my page, If you are feeling kind.

Jack xxx

Leave a Reply

